Home

Archery Pro Shop

3D Shooters

Firearms & Smokepoles

Contact Us

Hunter Safety

Taxidermy

Whiskey Chitto Longbeards

Gobbler Scorecard

Photos
Page 1

Page 2

Page 3

Page 4

Page 5

Page 6

Page 7

Page 8

Page 9

2004 Gobblers

2003 Gobblers

2002 Gobblers

2002 Big Buck

2003 Big Buck

The Outhouse

 

 

 Links

NRA
NMLRA
La Radar
LDWF
NWTF
PETA

More Links

 

 



Gobbler Contest 2002

(click on thumbnail for larger view)


Winners

 1. Darrell Hood - Score:36.63 - $300 Gift Certificate
 2. Ricky Burns - Score: 35.62 - $200 Gift Certificate
     3. Lynette Wilson - Score: 35.50 - $100 Gift Certificate


Danny Hardwick - 19 lbs. - Beard(s) 
10 1/8 & 3 1/2 - Spurs 7/8 & 7/8
danny_hardwick.JPG (91805 bytes)
Toddy Martin - 21 1/2 lbs. - Beard(s) 11 - Spurs 1 1/4 & 1 1/4
Harold Kayama - 21 lbs - Beard(s) 10 1/2 - Spurs 1 3/8 & 1 3/8
Lynette Wilson - 21 1/2 lbs - Beard(s) 12 1/2 - Spurs 3/4 & 3/4 lynette_wilson2.jpg (88851 bytes)
Pascal Campbell - 19 1/2 lbs - Beard(s) 9 1/8 - Spurs 7/8 & 7/8 pascal_campbell.jpg (77565 bytes)
Peanut Vinson - 17 lbs - Beard(s) 10 1/2 - Spurs 3/4 & 3/4  peanut_vinson.JPG (86679 bytes)
Ricky Burns - 20 1/2 lbs - Beard(s) 12 1/2 - Spurs - 1 1/4 & 1 3/8 ricky_burns.JPG (104559 bytes)
Danny Cedars - 19 1/2 lbs - Beard(s) 11 5/8 Spurs - 3/4 & 3/4 danny_cedars.JPG (81977 bytes)
Wilson Miles - 18 1/2 lbs - Beard(s) 9 1/2
Spurs - 1 1/4 & 1 1/4
wilson_miles.JPG (83946 bytes)
Darrell Hood - 20 1/4 lbs - Beard(s) 14 1/4 Spurs - 1 1/8 & 1 darrell_hood.JPG (99446 bytes)